Chatswood High School logo

Chatswood High School

Chatswood High School

Inspiring excellence - achieving success

Telephone02 9419 3611

Emailchatswood-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Term Dates

2022 NSW Term Dates

Term 1

Friday 28 January - Friday 8 April 2022

Chatswood High School  - Staggered Return

Years 7, 11 and 12 - return Tuesday 1 February

Years 8, 9 and 10 - return Wednesday 2 February 

Autumn vacation – Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July

Winter vacation – Monday 4 July - Friday 15 July

Term 3

Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Spring vacation – Monday 26 September to Friday 7 October

Term 4

Monday 10 October to Tueaday 20 December

Summer vacation Eastern division – Thursday 21 December - 2 February 2023


2022 school development days

Parents and carers should not bring their child to school on school development days.

  • Term 1 – 28 January, 31 January 2022
  • Term 2 - 26 April 2022
  • Term 3 - 18 July 2022
  • Term 4 - 20 December 2022

Related content