Chatswood High School logo

Chatswood High School

Chatswood High School

Inspiring excellence - achieving success

Telephone02 9419 3611

Emailchatswood-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Term Dates

2020 NSW Term and Vacation Dates

 

Term 1 (Eastern) – Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April 

(Year 7, 11 and 12 return on Wednesday 29th January, all other students return on Thursday 30th January)

Autumn vacation – Monday 13 April to Friday 24 April

 

Term 2 – Monday 27 April to Friday 3 July

(Students return on Tuesday 28th April)

Winter vacation – Monday 6 July to Friday 17 July

 

Term 3 – Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

(Students return on Tuesday 21 July)

Spring vacation – Monday 28 September to Friday 9 October

 

Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Friday 18 December

(Students finish on Wednesday 16th December)

Summer vacation – Monday 21 December to Tuesday 26 January 2021